People  In The Department
                                                                         Graduate Students


Name Supervisor Program Email Address Room
Alilooee, Ali S. Faridi PhD alilooee@mathstat.dal.ca 328
Alhulaimi, Bassemah Alan Coley PhD bassemah@mathstat.dal.ca 310
Al-Shaghay, Abdulla Karl Dilcher MSc shaghay@mathstat.dal.ca 310
Belhaj, Elsidieg MSc elsidieg@mathstat.dal.ca 7
Carson, Stuart J. Flemming MSc carson@mathstat.dal.ca 326
Chen, Wei MSc chenw@mathstat.dal.ca 353
Chuangpishit, Huda J. Janssen PhD hudac@mathstat.dal.ca 352
Connon, Emma S. Faridi
PhD connon@mathstat.dal.ca 353
Cox, Danielle J. Brown PhD dcox@mathstat.dal.ca 310
Dai, Wei MSc weidai@mathstat.dal.ca 311
Dexter, Ben MSc drobert@mathstat.dal.ca 212
DeWolf, Darien Dorette Pronk MSc dewolf@mathstat.dal.ca 311
Ehya Jahromi, Maryam Sara Faridi PhD mehya@mathstat.dal.ca tba
Erey, Aysel J. Brown PhD eaysel@mathstat.dal.ca 310
Erey, Nursel S. Faridi PhD enursel@mathstat.dal.ca 311
Fullsack, Phillipe PhD fullsack@mathstat.dal.ca biology
Greylyn, Seth Peter Selinger MSc gesth@mathstat.dal.ca 311
Hartling, Joey MSc joeyh@mathstat.dal.ca 212
Herman, David A. Coley MSc @mathstat.dal.ca 311
Huntemann, Svenja S. Faridi/R. Nowakowski MSc svenjah@mathstat.dal.ca 327
Hurshman, Matthew J. Janssen PhD mhursh@mathstat.dal.ca 226
Khalil, Nancy D. Iron PhD nancyk@mathstat.dal.ca 328
Latta, Joey Alan Coley PhD lattaj@mathstat.dal.ca 351
Levy, Chris D. Iron
PhD clevy@mathstat.dal.ca 327
Li, Li PhD lili@mathstat.dal.ca 312
Lin, Dong MSc dongl@mathstat.dal.ca 352
MacArthur, Joshua K. Taylor PhD joshm@mathstat.dal.ca 312
McGivney, Catharine QYr mcgivney@mathstat.dal.ca 7
McKay, Neil R. Nowakowski PhD nmckay@mathstat.dal.ca 312
McNutt, Dave A. Coley
R. Milson
PhD mcnuttd@mathstat.dal.ca 226
Milad, Raja Keith Taylor PhD rajam@mathstat.dal.ca 328
Milley, Rebecca R. Nowakowski PhD rkmilley@mathstat.dal.ca 352
Mingrone, Joseph J. Bielawski
E. Susko
MSc jrm@mathstat.dal.ca 326
Mol, Lucas Jason Brown MSc mlucas@mathstat.dal.ca 312
Mombourquette, Ethan A. Fraser MSc methan@mathstat.dal.ca
Pavlovski, Mark T. Kolokolnikov PhD markp@mathstat.dal.ca 351
Potter, Tom A. Fraser MSc tpotter@mathstat.dal.ca 327
Ravelomanantsoa, Joel Peter Selinger PhD rjoel@mathstat.dal.ca 351
Rios, Francisco Peter Selinger PhD riosf@mathstat.dal.ca 7
Roop, Mary MSc roopm@mathstat.dal.ca 7
Roshanbin, Elham J. Janssen PhD elham@mathstat.dal.ca tba
Ross, Julien P. Selinger PhD neilr@mathstat.dal.ca 326
Scheibelhut, Kira Keith Johnson MSc kiras@mathstat.dal.ca 310
Sibih, Alanod D. Pronk MSc alanod@mathstat.dal.ca 328
Staple, Doug K. Dilcher MSc dstaple@dal.ca
Stephen, Matthew A. Fraser MSc smatthew@mathstat.dal.ca 326
Vargas, Antonio Karl Dilcher PhD antoniov@mathstat.dal.ca 226
Vatour, Celeste J. Janssen MSc celeste@mathstat.dal.ca 7
Wang, Hongyue MSc hongyue@mathstat.dal.ca 7
Wilson, Rory J. Janssen PhD rwilson@mathstat.dal.ca 327
Xie, Shuangquan T. Kolokolnikov PhD xies@mathstat.dal.ca 7
Yzaguirre, Amelia R. Smirnov PhD ameliay@mathstat.dal.ca 354
Zhang, Jing PhD jingz@mathstat.dal.ca 353
Zwicker, Nicole K. Dilcher MSc nzwicker@mathstat.dal.ca
007

 

 

 




Search By
Google
Chase Building | Dalhousie University | Halifax, Nova Scotia, Canada B3H 3J5 | +1 (902) 494-2572